Búsqueda guiada


File API & FileReader API not supported

XHR2's FormData is not supported

XHR2's upload progress isn't supported


Filigrane - Quatuor Debussy (SIG11100)

The music of Jean-Philippe Collard-Neven explores less travelled roads from classical music to jazz and vice-versa, reinstating improvisation at the heart of the writing. A string quartet and a double-bass/piano duo join forces for some chamber jazz, with Bach, Ravel and Debussy in filigree.

Descargar Álbum Título alt. Duración compo/artista Descripción Palabras claves

  • -
  • -
  • 0:00/0:00 - 0.00